Our Location

SJRAS Shelter Logo

Contact Us

Please Note Our New Hours

  • Monday : 1pm-6pm
  • Tuesday : 1pm-6pm
  • Wednesday : 1pm-6pm
  • Thursday : 11am-4pm
  • Friday : 11am-4pm
  • Saturday : 11am-4pm
  • Closed Sundays & major holidays

 

Closed on the 3rd Thursday of each month for staff training.

Contact

Our Team

Adoptions Team –adoptions@sjras.org
Community Outreach   outreach@sjras.org
Volunteer Program – volunteers@sjras.org
Foster Program- fosters@sjras.org
Rescue & Transports- rescuepartners@sjras.org

Sign up to receive SJRAS E-News, a monthly e-newsletter to let you know about the happenings around SJRAS. Subscribers receive advanced info about upcoming events as well as money saving coupons.

Need to Reach Someone Specific?
Our Company Directory Should Help!

Department Phone #Extension
Executive Director director@sjras.org
Administrator

Municipal Contract Billing, Contracts, Fees
administrator@sjras.org
Bookkeeping

Accounts payable/receivable, municipal contract payments, human resources and any other financial matter.
finance@sjras.org
General Info / Adoptions

Use this address for any questions about our services, the animals in our care, or to inquire about the status of your adoption.
adoptions@sjras.org
Volunteers

Anything regarding volunteering program. Also includes fundraising efforts, offsite adoption events, onsite events & onsite facility tours for students or other groups & shelter hosted birthday parties.
volunteers@sjras.org
Fosters

To inquire about becoming a foster parent, or to check the status of your foster application. Also use this email for any non-emergency problems you may experience with your foster animal. Foster updates & photos can be submitted to this address as well to advertise the animal for adoption.
fosters@sjras.org
Outreach outreach@sjras.org

Contact Us

Full Name

Get Involved

Our Services

Rehoming a Cat / Dog
Pet ID Microchips
Spay / Neuter Clinic
Vaccine Clinics
Lost or Found Pets
Community Outreach